BTS’s New Album “Map of the Soul: 7” Is Out

BTS have dropped their much anticipated album titled Map of the Soul: 7 today 21st of February 2020. The 20-track project covers tracks off their 2019 release Map of the Soul : Persona, with appearance from Troye Sivan and, as its closer, an alternative sort of the lead single “ON” featuring Sia. The album release comes with a music video for “ON”.

1Intro : Persona
2Boy With Luv (feat. Halsey)
3Make It Right
4Jamais Vu
6Interlude : Shadow
7Black Swan
9My Time
10Louder than bombs
1300:00 (Zero O’Clock)
14Inner Child
18We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
19Outro : Ego
20ON (feat. Sia)

BTS are scheduled to launch a world tour in April, starting with a run off dates at Seoul Olympic Stadium. They performed “Old Town Road” with Lil Nas X  at the just completed Grammy Awards. The new album has one track that has been released earlier titled “Black Swan,” They performed the song on “The Late Late Show with James Corden” last month to much excitement.

Map of the Soul: 7 is the K-pop super star’s 4th studio album. It’ll be an underestimation saying the boy band’s success average. The band, which is made of Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V and Jungkook, has a massive crowd of followers and now contends with The Beatles for the frenzy surrounding the band’s activities.

Checkout their latest offering below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *