Burna Boy — “Love, Damini” Album Tracklist Featuring Popcaan, Lady Smith Black Mambazo

Nigerian singer Burna Boy gears up to release a new album titled “Love, Damini.” To give fans a clue of what to expect, the songster has just released the project’s tracklist.

Taking to his Instagram page, the “African Giant” had revealed the album would beat 19 songs in all and feature several guests, including Blxst, Kehlani, Popcaan, Ed Sheeran, J Balvin, and Khalid.


1. “Glory” feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo
2. “Science”
3. “Jagele”
4. “Kilometre”
5. “Cloak & Dagger” feat. J.Hus
6. “Whiskey”
7. “Last Last”
8. “Different Size” feat. Victony
9. “It’s Plenty”
10. “Dirty Secrets”
11. “T.A.S” feat. Popcaan
12. “Solid” feat. Blxst & Kehlani
13. “For My Hand” feat. Ed Sheeran
14. “Rollercoaster” feat. J. Balvin
15. “Vanilla”
16. “Common Person”
17. “Wild Dreams”
18. “How Bad Could It Be” feat. Khalid
19. “Love, Damini” feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo

The project will drop by midnight. From the reactions so far, it’s clear fans just can’t wait for what the songster has in store for them.

Still, curiosity prevails on whether the imminent body of work will have the impact of previous projects from the songster.

Burna Boy, one of the leading voices in Nigeria’s music universe, has often been compared to Fela. In a sense, he’s “related” to the legend because his mother was one of Fela’s dancers. But that’s by the way.

Stay tuned for “Love, Damini.”

Back to top button