Busiswa Shares “My Side Of The Story” Album Tracklist

Busiswa shares the tracklist for her forthcoming album “My Side of the Story”.

2020 has been a year when our favourite Mzansi artists dropped some very impressive projects. From Cassper Nyovest, to Nasty C, and so on, lots of notable names have dropped laudable projects. Now, Busiswa is about to join the team.

The “My Power” star who previously announced her upcoming album “My Side of the Story” has finally made the album available for a pre-order. She has also released the tracklist so that fans know exactly what to expect. The album features contributions from big names including Oskido, Pex Africah, DJ Tunez, Mr JazziQ, Zingah, Mas Musiq, Kamo Mphela and more.

It also features a total of 12 tracks. This is going to be massive. We all know that Busiswa always delivers everytime she comes through with new music. The album is scheduled to drop on Friday, November 20. Be ready.

Back to top button