Chad Da Don Shares Tracklist & Features For Upcoming Album ‘Dreams Don’t Sleep’

Chad Da Don reveals the official tracklist and features for his upcoming album “Dreams Dont Sleep” set to drop soon.

2020 has been a year of amazing music releases. There have been back to back drops from some of Mzansi’s favourite artists. This also includes albums and EPs.

SA Hip Hop star, Chad Da Don is set to hit the airwaves soon with the release of his album exactly 3 days from today. The album titled “Dreams Dont Sleep” is scheduled to be released on Friday, October 9 2020. Chad has already dropped several tracks from the album including “SSDD”, “Prada” and “Keeping It Together”.

Taking to social media recently, he shared the official tracklist for the project. It shows the album will contain a total of 21 tracks and include features Emtee, YoungstaCPT, Gigi Lamayne, Locnville, Avian Beatz and more. This is going to be an earful. We honestly can’t wait for it to drop.

Back to top button