Davido, Nasty C, Prince Kaybee, Focalistic And More On MtvBase Youth Day Celebration Line-up

Davido, Nasty C, Prince Kaybee, Focalistic And More Set To Feature On MtvBase Youth Day Celebration

Davido, Prince Kaybee, Nasty C, Focalistic, And more included in the line-up for MTVBase’s Youth Day Celebration.

Hope you haven’t got any plans for tomorrow, Tuesday, June 16th because there’s so much in store to happen. In case you haven’t heard, Youth Day is being celebrated and MTV Base is set to feature some of the biggest names in the music industry across Africa.

We dont know exactly what they’ve got planned but from the names in the lineup, we’re sure it’s going to be massive. It is set to be a collaboration between Johannesburg, MTV Base, and Gauteng Department of Sport, Arts, Culture and Recreation.

The event is set to feature various acts including Davido, Nasty C, Prince Kaybee, Ayanda Jiya, Focalistic and more, see full list below:

  1. Thatiso Dube
  2. Tebogo Thothela
  3. Riky Rick
  4. Siya Dzenga
  5. Luyanda Mafanya
  6. Katlego Malatji
  7. Zuko Tisani
  8. Omolemo Segooa
  9. Sylvester Chauke
  10. DBN Gogo
  11. Buchule Pama
  12. Kay-E
  13. DJ Shades
  14. Davido
  15. Lady Zamar
  16. Focalistic
  17. Marcus Harvey
  18. Nasty C
  19. Holly Ray
  20. Abi Leach
  21. Ayanda Jiya
  22. Prince Kaybee
  23. Pamela Mtanga
  24. Lesego Mapeka
  25. Mohale
  26. Touchline
  27. Xabiso Vili
  28. Shekhina
  29. Uncle Vinny
  30. Kenny Jules Morifi Wislow
  31. Katlego Tefu
  32. Sizwe Dhlomo
  33. Mbali Hlophe

More to come…….

It will premiere on DSTV Channel 322 at 5PM CAT. The event is aimed at reminding youths of the responsibilities and power that they have. You can’t afford to miss this one.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *