DJ Lag “Meeting With The King” Album Tracklist, Artwork, Features And Release Date

South African disc jockey and producer is set to release a new body of work titled “Meeting With The King” album, and details of the project are already out.

The songster has already shared the artwork, which shows a spectral figure that must be the DJ himself.

“Meeting With The King” is a full-feature project of 15 tracks. For this body of work, the South African record producer had worked with Sinjin Hawke, Lady Du, Amanda Black, Babes Wodumo, Mampitsha, My Jazziq, and Dladla Mshunqisi.

The album will be put on November 5, according to DJ Lag.

If you’re keen not to miss the project as soon as it is released, you’re not alone. Well, we’re going to share the album here as soon as it is released. In order not to miss it, you might want to follow our social media channels, subscribe to our newsfeed, and stay tuned for updates.

By the way, recently appeared on the cover of DJ Mag. He’s one of a few South African artists who have made the cover. Others are Black Coffee and Shimza.

Are you looking forward to the album, though? You’re welcome to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

DJ Lag – Meeting With The King

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Release Date: 2021-11-05
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 15
NO Title Artist Time
1 Thongo Lami (feat. Ndoni) 5:28
2 Destiny DJ Lag & Amanda Black 3:58
3 Raptor DJ Lag & Sinjin Hawke 3:19
4 Lucifer DJ Lag & Lady Du 4:42
5 iKhehla DJ Lag, Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha 6:03
6 Into Ongayazi 6:59
7 Shululu (feat. K.C Driller & Loki) 5:18
8 Khavhude (feat. Vic_typhoon & Mpura) DJ Lag & 5:19
9 Skoro DJ Lag 4:31
10 Something Different DJ Lag 5:48
11 Yasho Leyonto DJ Lag & Dladla Mshunqisi 5:15
12 Chaos (feat. General C’mamane & Omagoqa) DJ Lag 6:06
13 No Childs Play (feat. General C’mamane & Deejay Jackzin) DJ Lag 4:39
14 New Wave (feat. Omagoqa) DJ Lag 5:30
15 DJ Lag DJ Lag, Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha 5:16
Back to top button