DJ Tira Drops Upcoming Rockstar Forever Album Tracklist

Gqom hit maker, DJ Tira releases the official tracklist for his forthcoming album “Rockstar Forever”.

DJ Tira is certainly one of the most inspiring figures in the SA Music industry. The talented hit maker has been around for over two decades and has remained one of the biggest names in the industry. He is also credited for the success of several artistes and DJs in the industry today.

We must say, we are proud of how far he has come. Tira is set to drop his new soon. He titles it “Rockstar Forever”, and it promises to be a good one. He has now released the official tracklist for the project. The forthcoming album features a total of 10 tracks and contributions from well known names.

They include, Q Twins, Nicole Elocin, DarkSilver, Makhadzi, Proffesor, Spiritbanger, Gqubu, Jumbo, Prince Bulo, Stoorne, Mtebza, Khazozo, Ntencane, Joocy, Biza Wethu, Mampintsha, Joocy, Dladla Mshunqisi, and BlaQRhythm. This is going to be fire.

  1. DJ Tira Feat. Q Twins – Ngilimele
  2. DJ Tira Feat. Nicole Elocin & DarkSilver – Scelu Moya
  3. DJ Tira Feat. Makhadzi – Red Card (Dj Tira Remix)
  4. DJ Tira Feat. Proffesor, Spiritbanger & Gqubu – Rambo
  5. DJ Tira Feat. Jumbo & Prince Bulo – Ngiyabonga Baba
  6. DJ Tira Feat. Stoorne, Mtebza & Khazozo – lzibongo Ze Bearings
  7. Dj Tira Feat. Ntencane & Joocy – Zulu Lami
  8. Dj Tira Feat. Biza Wethu & Mampintsha – Tira’s Boot ( The Return)
  9. DJ Tira Feat. Beast, Worst Behaviour & Western Boyz – lnsimbi
  10. Dj Tira Feat. Joocy, Dladla Mshunqisi & BlaQRythm – Ngawe

Back to top button