Doja Cat Drops “Planet Her Album | Listen

Doja Cat creates a world all her own in a new body of work titled “Planet Her” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo.

In a sense, it is promise made and promise fulfilled for the songstress, who had told fans to watch out for the project on June 25. The day is here. The album is here. Rapture is here.

Yup. There’s potent symbolism in the adopted title, and it rubbed off on all the songs in general. “Planet Her” is best imagined as a world like no other in the orbit of Doja Cat’s creative energy. It’s her third album to date and also her finest.

For this compilation, the songstress had tapped the vocal resources of some of her pals and industry colleagues, including JID, YOUNG Thug, SZA, Ariana Grand, and The Weeknd.

Planet Her Album Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Woman Doja Cat 2:52
2 Naked Doja Cat 3:43
3 Payday (feat. Young Thug) Doja Cat 3:32
4 Get Into It (Yuh) Doja Cat 2:18
5 Need To Know Doja Cat 3:30
6 I Don’t Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande) Doja Cat 3:08
7 Love To Dream Doja Cat 3:36
8 You Right Doja Cat & The Weeknd 3:06
9 Been Like This Doja Cat 2:57
10 Options (feat. JID) Doja Cat 2:39
11 Ain’t Shit Doja Cat 2:54
12 Imagine Doja Cat 2:28
13 Alone Doja Cat 3:48
14 Kiss Me More (feat. SZA) Doja Cat 3:28

Need we say that the compilation drops just in time for the weekend? This body of work is exciting on many levels, and you should have no regrets electing to include it on your playlist this weekend and beyond.

How would you rate the compilation, though? Did the songstress nail it? You’re welcome to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below. Way to go!

Doja Cat – Planet Her

  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: 2021-06-25
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 14

Back to top button