Dreamville Reveals “Revenge Of The Dreamers III (Deluxe)” Tracklisting

Dreamville Records is set to release the deluxe edition of “Revenge of the Dreamers” after much anticipation from fans.

Dreamville Records is definitely out for more revenge as they are set to release the deluxe edition of their studio project tagged “revenge of the Dreamers III”. Singer J. cole also revealed the illustrated cover art of the project alongside a tracklisting which has new music from the gang including Ari Lennox, EarthGang, Bas, JID, Cozz and lute. I made the announcement on his twitter page with the caption:

Revenge DELUXE drops 1/16 @ 9pm Squadddddddd

The project has 12 tracks and feature appearances from 6Lack, Vince Staples, Dreezy, Smino, Guapdad 4000, Chidish Major and Reason. J. Cole himself was not listed on any track in the album. Recall earlier this week, Dreamville released their 1/16 pack featuring two of the album feature, Ari Lennox’s “Bussit” single and EarthGangs “Still Up” single featuring Reason.

This serves as a follow up to their last summer release which was nominated for Grammy tagged “Revenge of the Dreamers III” which featured Dababy, Kendrick Lamar and Ty Dollar $ign. The Record label president later announced December last year that the deluxe edition will be released soon.

J. Cole is also getting set to release is own album tagged “Fall Off” for a release date that will be announced anytime soon.

See the album art and tracklisting below:

Back to top button