Everything You Needed To Know “B4Now”, Blxckie Upcoming Album

Mzansi rapper Blxckie is one of the men of the moment following the announcement of a new project from him, titled “B4Now” album.

In the past few months, the songster had teased a couple of numbers from the project, some collaborative, others just by himself.

The intensely anticipated project is made up of 12 tracks, beginning with “Mama It’s Bad” and ending with Tall. Of this dozen tracks, the songster has guests in just two of them. was on track No. 2, “Stripes,” and was the sole guest on “Big Time Sh’lappa.

Whether by design or by accident, the two songs with guests were released before Blxckie unleashed his album. But that’s by the way.

“B4Now” is a rap compilation distributed by M4 Entertainment. The content is explicit and therefore not suitable for kids.the expected release date for this body of work is tomorrow Friday 21 May 2021.

Blxckie “B4now” Details

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2021-05-21
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZA
    • Track Count: 12

Distributed By: M4 Entertainment

It is expected the will pop online today by or before midnight. Before the official release of the project, you may want to check out the tracklist below. We’re going to share the album on here on release. So you may want follow our social media channels in order not to miss “B4Now” album.

Blxckie “B4now” Full Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Mama It’s Bad Blxckie 2:55
2 Stripes (feat. Flvme) (Released) Blxckie 2:45
3 David (Released) Blxckie 3:52
4 Gas Blxckie 3:04
5 Hut Blxckie 2:12
6 Sika Blxckie 2:54
7 Hold Blxckie 5:06
8 Big Time Sh’lappa (feat. Lucasraps) (Released) Blxckie 3:21
9 Steppin Blxckie 1:47
10 Uppity (Released) Blxckie 2:12
11 Ye X4 (Released) Blxckie & 2:45
12 Tall Blxckie 2:43
Back to top button