Ezase Thupa Releases “Class of 2023 (Part 1) (Tracklist)

Piano DJ Busta 929’s Thupa Industry releases the “Ezase Thupa Class of 2023 (Part 1)” tracklist.

In case you’re wondering what Busta 929 has planned for the year, this is a good answer for you. The famous Disc Jockey and producer has unveiled the forthcoming Thupa Industry album. He titled it “Ezase Thupa Class of 2023 (Part 1)”.

He took to social media to announce the project and unveil the official tracklist. It will house ten tracks and features contributions from some of the most prominent hitmakers on the scene. They include Almighty, Djy Vino, Scotts Maphuma, Cowboy De Vocalist, MaWhoo, Deeper Phil, Kabza De Small, Koppz Avenue, Zwesh SA, Lolo SA, Msamaria, Xavi Yentin, Knowley-D, Zuma, 2woshort, and Stompiiey.

With a lineup like this, there is zero doubt that it would be an impressive album. The project is scheduled to drop on 3 February 2023. That’s ten days from today.

Ezase Thupa – Class of 2023 (Part 1) (Tracklist)

1. Ezase Thupa & Almighty – Okay ft. Djy Vino, Scotts Maphuma & Cowboy De Vocalist

2. Ezase Thupa & Busta 929 – Moya ft. MaWhoo & Knowley-D

3. Ezase Thupa & Djy Vino – KVK ft. Kabza De Small, Deeper Phil & Koppz Avenue

4. Ezase Thupa & Knowley-D – Abagibel’ ft. MaWhoo & Almighty

5. Ezase Thupa & Lolo SA – Run Flat ft. Busta 929, Almighty & Zwesh SA

6. Ezase Thupa & Msamaria – Tsekeleke ft.

7. Ezase Thupa & Xavi Yentin – Skeem Saka ft. Knowley-D

8. Ezase Thupa & Zwesh SA – Palesa ft. Busta 929 & Zuma

9. Ezase Thupa & Z2a – Point At Them ft. Busta 929 &

10. Ezase Thupa & 20ty Soundz – Mercedes ft. Busta 929, 2woshort & Stompiiey

Check the post shared by Busta 929 below.

Back to top button