Felo Le Tee – Contagious EP

Amapiano star has just blessed the airwaves with a brand new project titled “Contagious EP”.

Every time makes up his mind to release something new, we know he put a lot of thought into it. His music makes you appreciate everything about it. The Mzansi star previously dropped the jam “Manca” with Toss.

Toss proved he was done taking time off by debuting a dance challenge for the song. has also appeared on collabs with Visca, Uncle Waffles, and more. He is out now with a brand new project. It is titled “Contagious EP”.

The project features six tracks, including guest contributions from Toss, Uncle Waffles, Guluva, Visca, DBN Gogo, M.J, Vyno Miller, Myztro, and Focalistic. They all did a great job on it. Check the out below to listen to it. Also, add the tracks to a playlist of your choice.

Felo Le Tee – Contagious


  1. Felo Le Tee Ft. Toss – Manca
  2. Felo Le Tee Ft. Uncle Waffles – Hayi
  3. Felo Le Tee Ft. Guluva & Visca – Koko Malome
  4. Felo Le Tee Ft. DBN Gogo & M.J – Ketseng
  5. Felo Le Tee Ft. Vyno Miller & Myztro – 99
  6. Felo Le Tee Ft. Focalistic – Small


Back to top button