Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone (Tracklist)

Check out the full tracklist of SA star, Gigi Lamayne’s new album “Set In Stone”.

SA star, Gigi Lamayne is about to dominate the airwaves with new jams, and we are ready. She’s been dishing hints about her forthcoming album, “Set In Stone” for so long that now we know when the project is dropping.

Taking to social media on Monday, May 16, Lamayne unveiled the official tracklist for the project revealing 10 tracks including the previous release, “Mashonisa” featuring Busiswa and Makhadzi. The album will also feature other big names including Big Zulu, Majorsteez, MusiholiQ, Aux Cable, Kid X, Phantomsteez, Alfa Kat, Naethebe, and Anzo.

Production credits for the album go to Vugar M Beats. Lamayne has also announced that the project drops this Friday, May 20. Fans are excited and cannot wait for the release. There is no doubt that she will make a big impression with this one.

Back to top button