Gucci Mane Shares “So Icy Summer” Tracklist With Future, 21 Savage, Young Thug & More

It looks like the summer’s gonna be icy, thanks to Gucci Mane and his pals. But this is not a complaint; oh, no. on the contrary it is cause for excitement. Yeah.

Gucci Mane has just announced a new compilation titled “So Icy Summer.” This 24-track body of work features some of the buzzing names in American rap and is already looking like the ideal entertainment feast for the weekend.

Future, 21 Savage, Shiday, Young Nudy, Lil Baby, Shiesty, Young Thug, Ola runt, Key Glock and several others made the guest list in this body of work with cover art showing a gunner (Gucci Mane himself) sitting on an MRV.

The cover art is pretty symbolic. It remains to be seen if the numbers in the compilation will shoot down tracks from the Billboard chart and annex their places.

The release day for this body of work is this Friday 3 July 2020. No time was given but we expect “So Icy Summer” to be available on streaming platforms before 12pm.

Well, what are your expectations regarding the imminent body of work? You may want to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below. And, don’t forget to share!

Back to top button