Gunna Announces ‘WUNNA’ Album Tracklist & Cover

American rapper, Gunna is gearing up to the release of his sophomore album, as he releases more details about it.

Gunna took to his social media page to reveal the artwork and the tracklist for the studio project. The new project will be housing 18 tracks, including his previously released “Skybox” single.

The new project will be having appearances from artists like Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Roddy Rich, and more.

Gunna in a recent interview discussed his relationship with Thugger and Lil Baby. Also stating why he decided to release the studio project amidst the pandemic situation.

Gunna revealed he had to go on with the release even though the Coronavirus situation had affected dropping the album, as he wouldn’t be able to go on his promo tour and do an album release.

The rapper also revealed he lost millions of dollars due to his shows he had to cancel because of the pandemic situation.

See the tracklist below;

Back to top button