Jhené Aiko Reveals “Chilombo” Tracklist

Jhene Aiko finally drops the tracklist to her much anticipated studio project titled “Chilombo”.

The new album has special appearances from stars like Big Sean, H.E.R., John Legend, Ab-soul, TY Dolla $ign, Future and Miguel. She also has her father, Dr Chill listed as one of the guest artistes on the album. The title of the album is actually her last name which also translates to “Wild beast”. The album houses 20 tracks in total.

The album which will be out on the 6th of March 2020 serves as a celebration of her coming into her personal power and comprises of freestyles that she did in Hawaii. See the tracklist below.


  1. Lotus
  2. Triggered
  3. None of your concern
  4. Speak
  5. B.S
  6. P*ssy Fairy
  7. Happiness Over Everything
  8. One Way St
  9. Define Me
  10. Surrender
  11. Tryna Smoke
  12. Born Tired
  13. Love
  14. 10k Hours
  15. Summer 2020
  16. Mourning Doves
  17. Pray For You
  18. Lightening & Thunder
  19. Magic Hour
  20. Party For me
Back to top button