Josiah De Disciple Shares Album Tracklist For ‘Spirit Of Makoela Vol. 2 (The Reintroduction)’

It’s almost two weeks to the 3oth of April, and fans of the South African producer Josiah De Disciple are excited. The songster has chosen that day for the release of his “Spirit Of Makoela Vol. 2 (The Reintroduction)” album.

Already, the songster has shared a couple of numbers from the project to mollify his impatient fans. But for the full feast, they’ll have to wait until the end of the month.

But then, fans will be waiting in knowledge, the songster having released the tracklist for the project.

“Spirit Of Makoela Vol. 2 (The Reintroduction)” is an 11-reqack compilation, beginning with an eponymous track and ending with “Amazon.”

For this project, Josiah De Disciple co-opted the Scorpion King Kabza De Small, Ofentse, Boohle, Rams De Violinist, Cecil M, Jessica LM, ad Da Ish.

As the leading South African music blog, we’re going to bring y’all the album on release. In order not to miss it, you might want to follow our social media channels and stay tuned for updates.


  1. Spirit Of Makoela (Badimo)
  2. Sponono Ft. Kabza De Small & Ofentse
  3. Manuel Ft. Kabza De Small
  4. Moratuwa Ft. Cecil M
  5. SMS Ft. Boohle
  6. Khuzeka Ft. Jessica LM
  7. Funguvhu
  8. Ngale Ft. Teejay
  9. Violin Blues Ft. Rams De Violinist
  10. My Story Ft. Da Ish
  11. Amazon
  12. Play Boy

Back to top button