Kehlani Reveals The Tracklist Of ‘It Was Good Until It Wasn’t’

American singer, Kehlani, has revealed the tracklist for ‘It Was Good Until It Wasn’t.’ This will feature appearances from notable artists including Jhene Aiko, Tory Lanez, and James Blake.

While the coronavirus pandemic has caused several artists to postpone the release of their projects, other artists have thankfully chosen to keep to their initial planned dates.

For fans of the R & B star that have been expecting a new project from her, the talented singer will be thrilling us this Friday with the release of her upcoming project titled ‘It Was Good Until It Wasn’t.’

Before the long-awaited project will officially be released, Kehlani has shared the tracklist for ‘It Was Good Until It Wasn’t,’ which will feature appearances from notable stars including Tory Lanez in ‘Can I,’ James Black on ‘Grieving,’ and Jhene Blakle on ‘Change Your Life.’

The talented star also featured stars such as Masego and Lucky Daye. On the tracklist, there is a ‘Real Hot Girl Skit’ which seems like we might be hearing Megan Thee Stallion’s voice somewhere. Her appearance is highly probable since the two artists have had quite a rapport while Kehlani appearance on ‘Hit My Line,’ from Megan’s ‘Suga.’

Below are the tracklist:

  • Toxic
  • Can I ft. Tory Lanez
  • Bad News
  • Real Hot Girl Skit
  • Water
  • Change Your Life ft. Jhene Aiko
  • Belong To The Streets Skit
  • Everybody Business
  • Hate The Club ft. Masego
  • Serial Lover
  • F&MU
  • Can You Blame Me ft. Lucky Daye
  • Grieving ft. James Blake
  • Open (Passionate)
  • Lexii’s Outro

Back to top button