Leak Alert! Chris Brown’s Incoming Album, ‘Indigo Extended’ Track List Leaked

Chris Brown has been working on a new album titled “Indigo Extended” and we reported that Davido would be on two of the songs on the project. Well, the tracklist of the album has leaked and it is true.

The album leak was posted by a twitter user who took the opportunity to praise Davido and we saw that Davido was featured on a song called “Lower Body” and it’s a cool move.

Recall that Davido and Chris Brown were both on the “Blow My Mind” song together and it has been very popular. We can’t wait for the album and their collabs to drop next.

What do you think of their next collab? Share your comment.

Back to top button