Listen To The Weeknd’s New “After Hours” Album

The Weeknd drops his long-awaited 'After Hours' album.

After several months of anticipation, Canadian singer, The Weeknd, has finally released his highly-anticipated project titled ‘After Hours.’

The song titles of the 14-song collection appear gloomy. Their titles are such as ‘Heartless,’ ‘Until I Bleed Out,’ ‘Scared to Live,’ and ‘Too Late.’

It is surprising to see that The Weeknd did not feature any artist on the LP. His new project is released after his EP ‘My Dear Melancholy’ which was released in 2018. His new album is his fourth full-length studio project after his 2016 album titled ‘Starboy.’

In a bid to promote the album, the award-winning singer has previously released three singles: ‘Blinding Lights,’ ‘Heartless,’ and ‘Last December.’ Weeknd, Metro Boomin, and Illangelo co-produced the singles which topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart and was certified platinum by the RIAA.

His new album, After Hours, comes with a frightful look as the twenty-nine-year-old singer can be seen on the front cover of the LP, putting on a tailored red suit. However, The Weeknd seems to have encountered a severe beat down as his nose looked broken and bloodied and his teeth broken.

If you’re curious about knowing the answer to the singer’s disheveled look, we advise you to listen to the music on his new album. ‘After Hours’ is available on all digital streaming platforms.

The new album’s tracklist includes: ‘Alone Again,’ ‘Too Late’, ‘Hardest to Love,’ ‘Scared to Live,’ ‘Snowchild,’ ‘Escape from L.A,’ ‘Heartless,’ ‘Faith,’ ‘Blinding Lights,’ ‘In Your Eyes,’ ‘Save Your Tears,’ ‘Repeat After Me,’ ‘After Hours,’ ‘Until I Bleed Out.’

Back to top button