Lucasraps “031 To The World” Album Tracklist, Artwork, Release Date & Record Label

It’s a good season for South African hip hop, as several artists have projects imminent. One such artist is Lucasraps. He’s releasing a new body of work titled “031 To The World.”

This project bears 11 tracks in all, beginning with a song that glorifies the rapper’s adopted stage name. Of the tracks, fans already have a chance to listen to track 6 from the project, “Slide,” which the songster teased on Instagram recently.

The “031 To The World” project is especially significant for the songster, who’d appeared on DJ Speedsta’s “Pardon My French” the other day alongside the producer Zoocci Coke Dope, in that it’s a herald.

The body of work heralds his signing to Def Jam Africa, which already has several important voices in South African rap as signees (think Cassper Nyovest, Nasty C, and Boity).

Def Jam Africa is also the label releasing Lucasraps’ album. According to the songster himself, the project will be out on October 1.

Well, as the leading South African music and entertainment blog, you can count on us to bring you the album as soon as it is released. In order not to miss the album, you might want to subscribe to our newsfeed right away and stay tuned for updates.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2021-10-01
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 11
NO Title Artist Time
1 Lucas Raps
2 Project Mode
3 South
4 Mud
5 Without Me
6 Slide Lucasraps 1:56
7 Ammo Lucasraps
8 Ouu U Nasty Lucasraps
9 Johnny Dang Lucasraps
10 Lucas Lucasraps
11 Preach Lucasraps
Back to top button