Moozlie Shares Tracklist, Release Date And Artwork For For Upcoming “Spirit Of An OG” Album

Moozlie is gearing to release a new project titled “Spirit Of An OG,” and has just treated fans to the tracklist as well as the cover art.

She shared both on her verified Instagram page, thanking the artistes who elected to work with her on the project, Castle Lite South Africa, the producers and other creative instrumental to the creation of the project. Without them, she said, there’d probably have been no project to share with the world.

Already, from the imminent project, Moozlie has released a couple of tracks, including “Dangerous,” which featured AKA, Pambo, and Da L. E. S. Other artistes who found feature spots in the album include 25k, Maggz, Jae Little and Black Motion.

“Spirit Of An OG” houses 16 tracks in all. This body of work is slated for release on 18 December – exactly six days from now.

Spirit of an Og


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2020-12-18
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 16
  • ℗ 2020 Nomuzi Mabena Music


NO Title
1 Boom Bap Intro
2 Ang’zanga (feat. Maggz)
3 Legit
4 I’m a Star
5 Fourways Freestyle (feat. Reason)
6 Asibasabi (feat. 25K)
7 Ingoma
8 Lalala
9 Dangerous (feat. AKA, Da L.E.S & Pambo)
10 Obvious
11 You Know What It Is
12 Goli (Movie)
13 Keep the Faith (feat. Jae Little)
14 Way It Go
15 Blessings
16 Keep Fighting Outro (feat. Black Motion)


Of course, we’re going to share the album with y’all on release. So you might want to follow our social media channels, as well as subscribe to our newsfeed, in order to get the album on release.

Have you any expectations regarding the album? You’re welcome to share it with us in the comments below.

Stay tuned for updates.

Back to top button