Mshayi & Mr Thela Announces 3 New Songs & Upcoming EP Release, See Details

Mshayi and Mr Thela to jointly drop 3 new songs and an EP

Mr Thela and Mshayi reveal plans to drop three new songs and an EP.

Every fan loves it when their favourite artists and DJs listen to and grant their requests. There seems to have been a lot of requests on the part of Mr Thela and Mshayi. The two hit makers won the hearts of their fans when they collaborated on the jam, “iParty”.

Since then, there have been requests for them to collaborate again. Now, it seems they’re ready to meet them. In a recent Instagram post, “Thelatronics” hit maker, Mr Thela revealed they have both decided to bless fans with new music.

Well, the new songs would be remixes of popular songs including “Oceans” by Hillsong, “Everything I Wanted” by Billie Eilish, and the money heist theme song, “Bella Ciao”. The songs would be released 7 days apart started from July 10th, to 17th, and the 24th. It will also build up to the release of an EP later.

@_mrthela (Mr Thela)

We understand u guys have been waiting for new music since the smashing hit iParty dropped. Mshayi and I finally agreed on dropping the following songs in building up to the new EP.


1. On the 10th July (Friday)- HillSong – Oceans (Mshayi Mr Thela Bootleg )

2. 17th July (Friday)- Billie Eilish – Everything I Wanted (Mshayi Mr Thela Bootleg)

3. 24th July (Friday)- Bella Ciao (La casa de papel) – Money Heist Anthem (Mshayi Mr Thela Bootleg)

#MakeCapeTownGreatAgain #ShayaRecords

John Jabulani

John is a music and media enthusiast who has created content for several years. He is also a singer and a songwriter. He is fascinated by stories behind hit songs and also by the artists who create them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *