Nasty C Shares Final Artwork, Tracklist And Pre-order Links For “Zulu Man With Some Power” Album

Focus. The is the supreme word for Nasty C right now as he accelerates to the final unveiling of the intensely anticipated “Zulu Man With Some Power” album. First, the hip hop champ has archived all  Instagram photos, leaving only an updated cover of the imminent album, quietly ensuring nothing can deflect attention from what is upcoming.

The latest cover art shows Nasty C standing on a rock, spear in hand, indicating his strong music foundation and his power as an artiste. Nasty C shared the cover art on his Instagram page, informing fans of his excitement to reach out to them with something new.

He expressed the hope they enjoyed it, while urging them to tag their friends and pre-save the album (on Spotify) of pre-add it (on Apple Music). It appears the album has not been made available in other streaming platforms but the two above. The album features Lil Gotit, Lil Keed, Rowlene, Tellaman, and more, see full album details below:

Zulu Man With Some Power

Nasty C

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/
    • Release Date: 2020-08-28
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 20
  • Def Jam Recordings, Universal Music South Africa; ℗ 2020 Universal Music (Pty) Ltd South Africa

Zulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 King Shit Nasty C
2 Steve Biko Nasty C
3 That’s Hard Nasty C
4 Overpriced Steak Nasty C
5 Feeling Nasty C
6 La Vida Loca Nasty C
7 Zone Nasty C & Tellaman
8 How Many Times Nasty C
9 Eazy Nasty C 4:03
10 All In Nasty C & T.I.
11 Lose Some Win Some Nasty C
12 Sad Boys Nasty C
13 Black And White Nasty C & Ari Lennox
14 Deep Pockets Nasty C & Rowlene
15 Bookoo Bucks Nasty C, Lil Gotit & Lil Keed
16 Palm Trees Nasty C 2:19
17 Zulu Man Nasty C
18 Ababulali Nasty C
19 There They Go Nasty C 3:05
20 They Don’t Nasty C & T.I. 4:00

Fans are not complaining, however. Instead they have registered massive excitement in the comment section of Nasty C’s post, indicating they just can’t wait to vibe with the album which has been about a year in the making. The album can be pre-ordered here.

Months back, a tracklist for “Zulu Man With Some Power” album popped online. But it is unknown if Nasty C would adopt it.

Stay tuned.

Back to top button