Nigerian Singer 2Baba To Release An Album Titled “Warriors”

2Baba set to release a new album "Warriors"

Iconic Nigerian RnB singer, 2Baba announces plans to drop a new album titled “Warriors”.

Nigeria surely has some very incredible artistes who have taken African music all over the world. He continues to prove himself with new music and he is set to drop a brand new full length project.

This album is for warriors ✊
Pre order link 👉

He revealed via his social media accounts that he would be dropping a brand new album titled “Warriors”. He did so by sharing the album’s cover art, which features him in a warrior ensemble and setting. According to him, it is an album for warriors. He also revealed that the album is available for pre-order.

He has also shared the tracklist of the upcoming album, and it features 13 songs, and some of the biggest names in the music industry. Artistes like Burna Boy, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage and Peruzzi feature on the album. Former The Voice contestant, Syemca and Hi Idibia also appear on the album tracklist. See album details below:

  1. Warriors
    Written by Innocent idibia
    Produced by Boliji Beatz.
    M&M by Zeeno Foster
  2. We Must Groove ft. Burna Boy
    Written by Innocent idibia, Damini Ogulu, Efe Omorogbe, Idu Charles
    Produced by Jay Sleek.
    M&M by Zeeno Foster.
    Burna Boy Appears courtesy Atlantic Records
  3. Important
    Written by Innocent IdIbia, Ogbole Francis
    Produced by Jay Sleek.
    M&M by Zeeno Foster
  4. Carry Dey Go
    Written by Innocent idibia, Efe Omorogbe
    Produced by Jay Sleek.
    M&M by Ifex and Spellz
  5. Kitty Kat
    Written by Innocent Idibla, Idu Charles, Efe Omorogbe
    Produced by Jay Sleek.
    M&M by ifex and Spellz
  6. Opo ft. Wizkid
    Written by Innocent Idibia, Ayo Balogun, Isaiah Okhuofu, Efe Omorogbe
    Produced by Blaq Jeerzy.
    M&M by Ifex and Spellz.
    Wizkid appears courtesy Sony RCA
  7. Amaka ft. Peruzzi
    Written by innocent Idibla, Tobechukwu Victor
    Produced by Speroach beatz. M&M by Zeeno Foster
  8. Love Me, Love Me
    Written by Innocent Idibla
    Produced by P-Bankz.
    M&M by Zeeno Foster
  9. Ginger ft. Tiwa Savage
    Written by Innocent IdIbia. Tiwatope Savage
    Produced by Spellz. M&M by Ifex and Spellz for Spellz Production
    Tiwa Savage appears courtesy Universal Music Group
  10. Target You ft. Syemca
    Written by Innocent Idibia, Chukwuemeka Chike
    Produced by Richle.
    M&M by Zeeno Foster
  11. Oyi ft. HI idibia
    Written by Innocent Idibia, Hyacinth Idibia
    Produced by Ploops. M&M by Zeeno Foster
  12. I Dey Hear Everything ft. Olamide
    Written by Innocent Idibia, Olamide Adedeji
    Produced by Spellz.
    M&M by Ifex and Spellz for Spellz Production
  13. If No Be You
    Written by Innocent Idibia, John Agom
    Produced by Boll Beatz.
    M&M by Zeeno Foster

Production Coordination
Funmi Oakum, Ogbole Francis, Eleshln Tayo

A&R Direction
Efe Omorogbe

Executive Producers
Innocent Idibla Efe Omorosbe

Published by
Hypertek Digital  Limited

Back to top button