Nkosazana Daughter – Uthingo Le Nkosazana Album Tracklist

Mzansi singer Nkosazana Daughter has unveiled the official tracklist for her forthcoming debut album, “Uthingo Le Nkosazana.”

With massive hits like “Isoka,” “Thula,” “Ring Ring Ring,” and more, Nkosazana Daughter established herself as one of the power players in the SA music industry. She finally took her own route and announced the coming release of her debut album.

Taking to social media, she unveiled the album cover art, tracklist, and the title “Uthingo Le Nkosazana.” The project will house 13 tracks and feature contributions from Master KG, Caswell P, Sir Trill, Murumba Pitch, Lowsheen, Scorpion Kings, Kabza De Small, Deeper Phil, Chronical Deep, ThackzinDJ, Major League DJz, DJ Givy Baby, and Nigerian producer and singer, Young Jonn.

The album is scheduled to drop on June 23 and is preceded by the lead single “Amaphuta,” featuring Master KG, Lowsheen, and Murumba Pitch. She also dropped the second single, “In Love With A Foreigner” featuring Young Jonn.

Back to top button