PdotO Shares Tracklist & Release Date For Upcoming Album “Son Of Nomsa”

SA Hip Hop star Pdot O has shared the full tracklist and release date for his forthcoming solo album “Son Of Nomsa.”

Mzansi is in love with all the Hip Hop albums that have dropped this year. There are already a lot of them in the airwaves. Pdot O has shared plans to drop a new one which will mark his sixth studio album.

If you’re wondering, it will be his sixth studio album. He revealed the title “Son Of Nomsa” and unveiled the official tracklist. The project will house 13 tracks and feature contributions from Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCpt, Khumo Leff, Malidon, Imp Tha Don, and Harmony Skade.

With this kind of line-up, we are looking forward to hearing the album. The project is scheduled to drop on March 10. It will be a follow-up to “Psalm 23,” which was released in December last year. The album was a joint effort with Chad Da Don.

Back to top button