Peep Juelz Santana’s “FreeSantana” Tracklist

Juelz Santana sets to release a new album titled 'FreeSantana'

American rapper, Juelz Santana, will be releasing a new album from behind bars which will feature Jim Jones, A Boogie, Dave East, wit da Hoodie, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, and more.

LaRon Louis James, popularly known by the stage name Juelz Santana, has been in prison and he is resuming his musical break by releasing new music. He also collaborates with notable rappers such as 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne.

Juelz Santana recently announced that he would soon release a new project titled, ‘#FreeSantana,’ and the tracklist has been released officially. It looks like something that would be thrilling,

Juelz Santana took to his Instagram page to share the official cover artwork and tracklist for his new project (#FreeSantana). The album, which will be released tomorrow, will be ten songs long and it will sound fresh because of the plenty of features.

Jim Jones and Lil Wayne will appear two times on the body of work. Jeremih, Dave East, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and others will also play significant roles in the project.

Last week, the talented rapper dropped the lead single titled, ’23 And 1.’

Juelz Santana currently serves a twenty-seven-month prison sentence. This is because of the weapon found in his bag at the airport in 2019. The rapper’s wife, Kimbella, had previously predicted that her husband would be returning home by Summer 2020.

This is still unconfirmed but it is obvious that despite Juelz’s current situation, his brand new project will be the new vibes that will fill the airwaves soon.

Back to top button