Prince Kaybee Shares “4th Republic” 22-Tracks Album Tracklist

Mzansi muso Prince Kaybee has just taken fans through a bend of fevered expectancy with the unveiling of the tracklist of his upcoming 4th studio album aptly titled “The 4th Republic.”

It’s a 22-track compilation. The body of work is as rich in tracks as it is in guests. Lebo The Great, Nomwazi, Lady Zamar, Tyla, Black Motion, King Monada, Polaris, Masuda, Presss, Rethabile, Nokwazi, Ami Faku Senda, Ngasii, Afo Brotherz and Andiswa are among the guests in the album.

Prince Kaybee Shares &Quot;4Th Republic&Quot; 22-Tracks Album Tracklist 2

The tracklist had a lady bearing a placard, seemingly at a protest. There were other figures in the background. From the looks of it, Prince Kaybee might be planning a revolutionary statement with the album.

In his caption, he had called music a revolution and a better view of life, melodic. He ended by thanking all the artistes who agreed to work with him on the album.

Prince Kaybee Shares &Quot;4Th Republic&Quot; 22-Tracks Album Tracklist 3

The 4th Republic Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Mpumalanga (feat. LeboTheGreat) Prince Kaybee 4:50
2 Ebabayo (feat. Nokwazi) Prince Kaybee 6:09
3 Waste of Time (feat. Tyla) Prince Kaybee 5:29
4 Menateng (feat. Aymos & Black Motion) Prince Kaybee 4:30
5 Insurance (feat. King Monada) Prince Kaybee 5:43
6 Umenitosha (feat. Polaris) Prince Kaybee 5:32
7 Mjondolo (feat. Masuda) Prince Kaybee 5:51
8 Beautiful Girls (feat. Presss) Prince Kaybee 4:10
9 Vusa Abalele Prince Kaybee & Rethabile 5:21
10 Sofaslahlane (feat. Nokwazi) Prince Kaybee 5:40
11 Uwrongo Prince Kaybee & Ami Faku 6:34
12 You (feat. Lady Zamar) Prince Kaybee 4:59
13 I Will Fly (feat. Sanda) Prince Kaybee 6:25
14 Love Song (feat. Ngasii) Prince Kaybee 5:20
15 Alone (feat. Kaylow) Prince Kaybee 7:14
16 The Republic (feat. Afro Brotherz) Prince Kaybee 6:21
17 Uwrongo Prince Kaybee, Shimza, Black Motion & Ami Faku 5:44
18 N12 (feat. Afro Brotherz) Prince Kaybee 6:16
19 Liberation (feat. Silvva) Prince Kaybee 5:49
20 Drum & Bass (feat. Chymamusique & Mk Productions) Prince Kaybee 6:11
21 Ungikhumbule (feat. AndiswaLive) Prince Kaybee 5:51
22 Outro Prince Kaybee 2:47

The reception for the tracklist has been rapturous, so it is apparent fans are looking forward to the album. By the way, “The 4th Republic” album drops next month.

As South Africa’s premier music and entertainment blog, you can count on us to bring you the album on release. Stay tuned for updates.

Show More
Back to top button