Prince Kaybee Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming Album, ‘Music Theory’

Afro House DJ and producer Prince Kaybee has unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming album “Music Theory.”

In our opinion, nothing is better than seeing a happy artist doing their thing. Prince Kaybee has been so happy; lately, his joy is infectious. No doubt, he sprinkled some of that joy into his forthcoming tunes.

The “Fetch Your Life” was freed from his previous record deal, and he has since been working on new music and hinting at his future plans. He also announced a new album dropping soon. In a recent post shared on Instagram, the “Uwrongo” star unveiled the official tracklist for the album.

The album is titled “Music Theory” and will house 12 tracks with features from Azana, Bongeziwe Mabandla, Starr, Pilanibu, Robot Boii, and Peekay Mzee. The album drops on the 15th of this month. Everyone hopes to see him back at the top of the charts where he belongs. Let us hope that happens with this album.

Back to top button