“Proof” – BTS Unveils Second Part Of Tracklist, Shares New Song, “Run BTS” – See Full List

Korean pop collective BTS continues its musical march with the unveiling of the second part of the tracklist for their “Proof” album.

The new CD includes 14 previously released tracks as well as a new sing dubbed “Run BTS,” which is, incidentally, the name of the group’s variety show.

In naming the songs in the compilation, the group played with English, French, and Korean. There’s “Outro: Ego,” “Her,” “Filter,” “Euphoria,” “Stay,” “Moon,” “Jamais Vu,” etc. production credits were just as varied.

Supreme Boi, Hiss Noise, Arston, Charlie, Slow Rabbit, and Matthew Tishler are among those inked as producers of the collective’s latest compilation.

Like the second part of the tracklist, the first part was just as lengthy and included previously released songs and unreleased ones.

“Proof” – Bts Unveils Second Part Of Tracklist, Shares New Song, “Run Bts” – See Full List 2

The release of the CD of the group’s album has stoked anticipation about what will follow. But BTS is in no hurry to release the project just yet.

If nothing goes wrong with the group’s plans, then fans should expect to see “Proof” on streaming platforms on June 10 at 1 p.m. KST.

Made up of seven friends, BTS is one of the most-loved Korean bands of all time, with a dedicated global following rightly called BTS ARMY.

Back to top button