Quickfass Cass Shares Artwork & Tracklist For His “Rookie Of The Year” Mixtape

After treating fans to “Soudy Soudy 2,” it appears Quickfass Cass is set to give fans another lyrical treat. This isn’t a single but a new body of work featuring some fine voices in South African music, including the late PRO – also called ProKid.

The “Soudy Soudy” tune made the cut in an imminent “Rookie Of The Year” mixtape.

Quickfass Cass recently shared the cover art as well as the tracklist for the upcoming body of work.

“Rookie Of The Year” mixtape has 12 tracks in all, beginning with the eponymous “Rookie Of The Year” and ending with “Eternal” (Ft. J Prez). The likes of Emtee, Stogie T, LU and PB$ made the list of features.

While you wait for the official release of “Rookie Of The Year” mixtape, you may want to check out Quickfass Cass’s profile and the profile of other artistes on the tracklist by searching UbeToo. There’s a trove on them all here, and we encourage you to dig in.

We can’t wait to bring you “Rookie Of The Year” mixtape when it drops.

“Rookie Of The Year” isn’t here yet. But then we are guessing that you have some expectations regarding the compilation. You are welcome to share them in the comment section below.

Back to top button