Rethabile Khumalo Announces Inkemba EP Release Date, See Artwork & Tracklist

Khumalo is gearing to release a new body of work titled “Inkemba” EP. Already, she has shared the tracklist, artwork, and release date to fans so they know when to explore her musical offering.

From the post unveiling the tracklist and artwork, it was clear she will be joining the league of artistes with “solo albums.” Yeah, the imminent compilation, which bears four tracks in all,  “Inkemba” to “Ikusasa Lam,” “Ngibhekise Kuwe” “Stimela,” features no guests whatsoever.

Khumalo is pretty confident in her creative powers, and one cannot begrudge the songstress her decision to drop her bars alone. It remains to be seen how well the public receives the body of work on release.

Well, as the leading South African music blog, we’re going to bring the to y’all on release. In order not to miss it, you might want to subscribe to our newsfeed, follow our social media channels and stay tuned for updates.

It’s been months since released any song. Her last known single, “Kade,” on which she worked with SayFar, appeared in April. So expectations are pretty high.

Are you looking forward to Khumalo’s EP? Why or why not? Let us know your thoughts in the comment section below.