Rowlene “11:11” Album Release Date, Tracklist, Artwork, Features & Pre-order

Rowlene shares information on her Album Release Date, Tracklist, Artwork, Features & Pre-order for “11:11”.

If there is any artiste we are excited for their upcoming project, it has got to be popular Mzansi vocalist, Rowlene. We all love how much she’s been forging her own path on the scene and making a huge name for herself in the SA Music industry.

She’s had fans guessing about her next moves all through the year. Of course, we all knew she’d be dropping an album but we didn’t have much details on it. Finally, that isn’t a mystery anymore because she’s shared all we need to know about the album.

The forthcoming project which is titled “11:11” is scheduled to drop on November 13th, 2020. She has also released the album’s cover art alongside its tracklist. The cover features a fresh-faced Rowlene looking stunning like she was born to do this.

The project features a total of 13 tracks including features from a few artists. They include Nonso, American actor, Omari Hardwick, Manana and of course, her frequent collaborator, Nasty C. The talented vocalist also appeared on the soundtrack for the original Netflix South African series, Blood & Water. She and Nasty C contributed the song “I Need You”.

Album Details & Release Dates

  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: 2020-11-13
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZA
  • Track Count: 12
  • ℗ 2020 Rowlene



NO Title Artist Time
1 Stop Rowlene 3:42
2 Even Rowlene 3:56
3 Creeping Rowlene 5:00
4 Danger Rowlene 2:28
5 Signs Rowlene 3:47
6 Hypnotise (feat. Nonso) Rowlene 3:35
7 Omari’s Interlude (feat. Omari Hardwick) Rowlene 2:16
8 Piece of Heaven Rowlene 3:43
9 You on You Rowlene 3:35
10 Sunday Morning (feat. Manana) Rowlene 2:29
11 Make a Wish Rowlene 4:07
12 Stop (feat. Nasty C) Rowlene 4:28

Pre-order: Apple Music