Toni Braxton Premieres “Spell My Name” Album | Listen

Spell My Name

Toni Braxton

    • Genre: R&B/Soul
    • Release Date: 2020-08-28
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 10
  • ℗ 2020 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

After months-long disappearance from our orbit, Toni Braxton returns with a new album titled “Spell My Name.” you can stream it right here on UbeToo.

The last we heard of the songstress was in April, when she treated us all to “Do It.” That song would find the second spot on her latest project “Spell My Name,” just above the eponymous track

Toni Braxton – Spell My Name Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Dance Toni Braxton 3:52
2 Do It Toni Braxton & Missy Elliott 3:24
3 Gotta Move On (feat. H.E.R.) Toni Braxton 4:18
4 Fallin’ Toni Braxton 2:57
5 Spell My Name Toni Braxton 3:21
6 O.V.E.Rr. Toni Braxton 3:10
7 Happy Without Me Toni Braxton 3:46
8 Saturday Night Toni Braxton 4:01
9 Do It Toni Braxton 2:52
10 Nothin’ Toni Braxton 3:44

It may have been months since the songstress treated us to a number, but as should be obvious from her latest project, she hasn’t lost her grip on her music. On the contrary, she is as fresh as ever, giving you even more reasons to vibe with her.

The album has just two guests in the persons of H.E.R and Missy Elliot. Two is not a generous number in a project of 10 tracks, but then the guests and Toni Braxton did a fine job of delivering their bars. To listen to them is to desire another listening session. So go ahead and assuage your thirst for good music.

How would you rate Toni Braxton RnB and soul project “Spell My Name”? We invite you to stream it below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *