Trademark – Sgisha Soul Vol 2 Album

South Africa’s  Trademark treats fans to a new compilation titled “Sgisha Soul Vol 2” album, which you can strean here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music.

“Sgisha Soul Vol 2” is 14-track compilation beginning with “Uyapenga,” a collaborative work with and Makhadzi, and ending with “Let Go,” which featured Zintle Ngidi.

Other artistes who made the cut include King Monada, Professor, Shisha Boy, Ginah, Dr Malinga,  Meagadrumz, Casey K, DJ Mantches and Soul’ello.

The compilation “Sgisha Soul Vol 2” deserves its title – in a sense at least: It bears soulful musical energy that will draw the listener into the world of the songs again and again – which is actually something to be welcomed.

Trademark is a vital and invigorating force in the world of South African music – a reality accentuated beautifully by the charms of the album in review.  You gotta check it out if you care for a good time.

What do you think of Trademark’s “Sgisha Soul Vol 2” album and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? We invite you to check out the song below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Trademark – Sgisha Soul Vol 2 Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Uyapenga (feat. Afro Brothers & Makhadzi) Trademark 6:46
2 It’s Just a Feeling (feat. Leon Lee & Kija) Trademark 4:24
3 Spil Cover (feat. Casey K) Trademark 5:35
4 Keep on Moving (feat. Soul’ello & Casey K) Trademark 5:33
5 Thembekile (feat. maizo) Trademark 7:22
6 Dudu (feat. Professor & Ngibezin Hunturs) Trademark 6:46
7 Afro Dance (feat. Dj Mantches) Trademark 4:41
8 Into (feat. Shisa Boy) Trademark 5:35
9 Botsa Nna (feat. King Monada) Trademark 4:34
10 Kick & Guitar Trademark 5:51
11 Sugar Love (feat. Ginah) Trademark 5:44
12 Summer (feat. Dr Malinga) Trademark 5:50
13 Super Life (feat. Mega Drum) Trademark 6:09
14 Let Go (feat. Zintle Ngidi) Trademark 5:20

Sgisha Soul Vol 2


  • Genre: House
  • Music Official Release Date: 2021-03-05
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

Album Download

Back to top button