Venom & Shishiliza – Love Is Pain (Tracklist)

and Shishiliza are gearing to release a new album titled “Love Is Pain.” In the interim, the friends have released the tracklist of the project.

Taking to his Instagram page, Shishiliza had shared the tracklist and tagged his partner to it. A look through the post shows that the forthcoming compilation bears 13 tracks in all, beginning with
“Mina Nawe” and ending with “Condema.”

In between those are songs like “Lengane,” “Vuka,” “ùThando,” “The View,” “Sebenza,” “My Lavo,” “Gold Outside,” “Sondela,” and an eponymous track. You can check out the full tracklist below.

The revelation of the tracklist is currently generating excitement on social media, with fans saying they can’t wait to listen to the full project.

Anyway, as the leading South African music and entertainment blog, we’re going to bring the album to you on release. In order not to miss it, you may want to follow us on social media right away.

Back to top button