Zakes Bantwini “Ghetto King” Album Tracklist, Artwork, Release Date & Features

Zakes Bantwini is set to release a new body of work titled “Ghetto King.” Already, the songster has shared the album’s tracklist, artwork, as well as release date and features.

Album Details

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: 2021-12-03
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 11

The cover art shows the songster himself walking down a luminous orbit in raiment that accentuates kingship. Not bad.

The “Ghetto King” album will sport 11 songs total, with one of them, “Osama,” a collaborative work with Kasango, already trending on radio in South Africa.

“Ghetto King” has a sprinkling of guest artists. Amanda Black, Nana Atta, Skye Wanda, Nomkhosi, Olefied Khetha, DeetheGeneral, and Mthunzi are among the guests Zakes Bantwini has picked for the project.

“Ghetto King” Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Abantu (feat. Nana Atta) Zakes Bantwini &
2 Girl In The Mirror (feat. Skye Wanda) Zakes Bantwini
3 Bawo (feat. Amanda Black) Zakes Bantwini
4 Uzalo (feat. Nomkhosi & Olefied Khetha) Zakes Bantwini
5 2am In Space Zakes Bantwini & BlaQRhythm
6 Amanga (feat. Nana Atta) Zakes Bantwini
7 Osama Zakes Bantwini & Kasango 6:49
8 Dutywa To Kwamashu Zakes Bantwini & Drega
9 Lesson (feat. DeetheGeneral) Zakes Bantwini
10 Kumnyama (feat. Mthunzi) Zakes Bantwini
11 GOAT Zakes Bantwini & Skillz

The “Ghetto King” album is scheduled for release on December 3. That’s about three months from now. If you want to be among the first to listen to that project, you may want to do the needful right away: follow our social media channels, subscribe to our newsfeed, and stay tuned for updates.

Expectations are already high regarding the project. But will the project fulfill the expectations of fans on release?

Are you looking forward to “Ghetto King” album, though? Why or why not? You’re welcome to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Back to top button