Zingah Shares “Sessions At The Crib” Album Tracklist

After teasing fans about his imminent “Sessiosn At The Crib” project, Mzansi muso Zingah has shared the tracklist with them.

Zingah shared the tracklisy with his fans in a recent Instagram post. From the tracklist, it is clear the songster took his tim picking some of the notable voices in Mzansi rap for his latest project. AKA, Emtee, YoungstaCPT, K.O. and Amanda Black are among the featured guest.

Zingah Sessions At The crib Album Tracklist

  1. 1st Session
  2. 2.Lead The Way (Ft. K.O.)
  3. Collab (Ft. Emtee)
  4. Crucial (Ft. AKA)
  5. On My Own (Ft. Kly)
  6. Pick Up The Phone (Ft. Amanda Black)
  7. Get Into It (Ft. Thabsie)
  8. My Friend
  9. Grew Up On Rap
  10. No Reason (Ft. YoungstaCPT)
  11. Olova

Having shared the tracklist of his imminent project, he has stoked the fires of expectancy in fans. Hopefully the finished products wouldn’t embarrass the expectations of his fans.

Have you any expectations regarding this project,which follows Zinga’s feature appearance, alongside Sha Sha and Cheng Cello, on Howard’s “Perfect”?

Zingah’s “Sessiosn At The Crib” album will be live here on release. In order not to miss the drop, you might want to follow our social media channels, as well as subscribe to our newsfeed, for updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *