Zoocci Coke Dope Unveils Upcoming Anxiety+ Tracklist

SA Hip Hop artist and producer, Zoocci Coke Dope has unveiled the full tracklist for his upcoming project “Anxiety+”.

Remember when we said that the SA Hip Hop scene has so much in store for the year? Well, we weren’t wrong. Fans of Zoocci Coke Dope have been waiting on him to drop a followup to his “Anxiety” album.

Over the weekend, the Hip Hop star took to social media to share info about the forthcoming project. He revealed the title to be “Anxiety+”, and also unveiled the full tracklist. The tracklist features a total of 7 tracks including contributions from Nasty C, Blxckie, Lady Zamar, Mars Baby, Stogie T, and Tellaman.

While announcing the project, Zoocci shouted out all the artists who contributed to it. He called them “titans at their craft”. He also appreciated other people who worked on it with him, and showed love to his fans for their support through the years.

Show More
Back to top button