Zulu Mkhathini Releases Track List For His Debut Album ‘Spirit Of Ubuntu’

Mzansi singer, Zulu Mkhathini releases the official tracklist for his debut album “Spirit of Ubuntu”.

Zulu Mkhathini is a man on a mission. The talented muso plans to take over the entire airwaves with his forthcoming album “Spirit of Ubuntu”. We honestly can’t wait to hear it. If the songs sound like the recently released “Shocase”, then we are in for a great time.

While celebrating his birthday, the talented muso announced the coming release of the album and also revealed its title. He has now shared the official tracklist for the project. It will 11 tracks and contributions from well known hit makers in the country.

They include Nelisiwe Sibiya, Nhlanhla Mahlangu, Thulani Zwane, Mrizo, Nhlanhla, Black Motion, Anatii, Boohle, Mnqobi Yazo, Golden, Holly Rey, Xelimpilo, Kususa, MaSangweni, and Jobe. The project has already been made available for pre-order. Zulu is yet to fix a date for the release.

Back to top button