Dj Bongz – Road Trip Album

Popular Mzansi Gqom hitmaker, DJ Bongz sets off on a “Road Trip” on his brand new album project.

Of course, the hits are all we need today. July is looking great with all the new music that have been released into the airwaves. DJ Bongz has now joined the fun with a brand new project which features GoldMax, Zaba, Infernon Boyz, General Cmamane, Sfundo, Mthunzi, Sun-EL Musician, Sykes, Dlala Thukzin and more.

The talented hitmaker put in a lot of great work last year. Now, he’s back on the scene doing what he does best. He released the solo jam “Motto” and later followed it with an official music video. Bongz also contributed to Allen’s “Inkinga Ikuphi” which was not disappointing.

Now, he’s back to the scene with a new entry. He titles the album “Road Trip” and does great work on it. You should check the project out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a banging Gqom playlist of your choice this weekend.

Dj Bongz – Road Trip Album


  1. Ixesha ft. Shaba & Aphiwe
  2. Baba KaDUDU ft. Masaladi, Paul B & Manci
  3. Uyakhuluma Umoya ft. Nobuhle
  4. Amasango ft. Zaba
  5. Uthando ft. Sosha
  6. Buya ft. Zaba
  7. Ithemba Lami ft. Mthunzi, Bongo, Zaba & Sfundo
  8. Am Going ft. Sun-EL Musician, Zaba & Sykes
  9. Stingy ft. GoldMax & Dlala Thukzin
  10. Thayela ft. DaSoul Boyz
  11. Woza ft. Infernon Boyz & General Cmamane
  12. Azikhale ft. Assiye Bongzin

Download Mp3/Zip

Back to top button