DJ Manzo SA – ama45

Popular Mzansi Disc Jockey and producer DJ Manzo SA has come through with a new album titled “ama45.”

Every artist and DJ has an idea about what they want their albums to sound like. We could say the same for DJ Manzo SA. The talented muso has just dropped off a new album.

He made a couple of moves to announce himself before the release. The last time we saw him, Manzo dropped “Yhooo.” He also teamed up with Nokwazi and released “Intaba,” featuring contributions from Tumisho. Last year, he joined forces with Tumisho to release the “House Of Hits Vol. 7” album. It was also impressive.

DJ Manzo SA is back with the “ama45” album. It houses 18 tracks and features contributions from Khaeda, Tumisho, Ntombela, and Themba Mbokazi. You should hear it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

DJ Manzo SA – ama45


  1. Album Out ft. Tumisho
  2. Imitation ft. Khaeda
  3. Ngiyachela ft. Ntombela
  4. Snekeneke
  5. Baleka Manzo ft. Themba Mbokazi
  6. Yhooo
  7. Put Me Closer ft. Khaeda
  8. Casablanka On 45
  9. Enyobeni
  10. Majazana
  11. Rabbit
  12. Yebo ft. Ntombela
  13. Jozi
  14. Kentuky
  15. Nokia On 45
  16. Phoswa on Guiter ft. Tumisho
  17. Pinki Pinki
  18. Vibrations

Mp3/Zip Download

Download 1
Download 2

Back to top button