Dlala Mavestar – Nothing But Gqom Album

Gqom and Sgubh DJ, Dlala Mavestar comes through with a brand new album titled “Nothing But Gqom”.

It has been a year of stunning releases, and all the genres have been well represented. As always, Gqom has put in very good fight, and remained one of the most heard genres in the airwaves. Dlala Mavestar joined the list of DJs who dropped albums this year with the release of this one.

He titles it “Nothing But Gqom”. The new album houses a total of 16 tracks and features contributions from Glass, Wadlala Sekza, DJ Kop Kop, Khawatha, K Dot, Msiyano, R G M, Dlala Chass, Junior The Dark Man, Woza Sabza, Dee Sonic, and more.

The album contains only Gqom jams from start till finish. It isn’t something you want to pass on. Stream and download the album below. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Dlala Mavestar – Nothing But Gqom Album Tracklist:

1. Dlala Mavestar – Visions

2. Dlala Mavestar – Motions ft. Glass SA

3. Dlala Mavestar – Bullets ft. Wadlala Sekza

4. Dlala Mavestar – Gcina Gcih ft. DJ Kop Kop & Khawatha

5. Dlala Mavestar – IsBhaxu ft. Msiyano

6. Dlala Mavestar – Asthetheleli ft. K Dot

7. Dlala Mavestar – Syakhuphuka

8. Dlala Mavestar – N3 ft. Msiyano & Ruthless Gvng (R.G.M)

9. Dlala Mavestar – Balaclava ft. Woza Sabza

10. Dlala Mavestar – Kappa ft. Junior The Dark Man

11. Dlala Mavestar – Umshudo ft. Dlala Chass

12. Dlala Mavestar – Legends Where Born ft. Dee Sonic (L.M.R)

13. Dlala Mavestar – Inkanyamba ft. Dlala Duster

14. Dlala Mavestar – Bomb Squad ft. Mzala Thaguluva

15. Dlala Mavestar – KuManzi

16. Dlala Mavestar – Let Them Burn ft. Dlala Chass

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button