Dlala Mlungu & Tman Xpress – Kwa Suka Sukela EP

Some of Mzansi’s talented hitmakers have been on their A-game since they made their debut in the airwaves this year. With all the consistent drops, genres have been well represented in the airwaves.

The talented Dlala Mlungu and T-Man Xpress have both made noticeable moves. They previously joined forces and dropped the song “Bayede”. Tman Xpress also lent a hand to SA Hip Hop star, Yanga Chief on the song “Mdogish” which was well received by the fans.

Now, with Dlala Mlungu, he has dropped a new project tagged the “Kwa Suka Sukela EP”. It houses 6 tracks with features from KillaPunch, Major League DJz, and Ogeezykeys. They all deliver stunning performances on the song. Check it out below to listen to it. Also, add the song to a playlist of your choice.


  1. Ngikhethile
  2. Undertaker (feat. Killa Punch & Ogeezykeys)
  3. Kwa Suka Sukela (feat. Major League Djz)
  4. Gezani Umntanami (feat. Killa Punch)
  5. Imali
  6. Thuma Mina

Dlala Mlungu & Tman Xpress – Kwa Suka Sukela EP

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button