Dr Tumi Drops A Powerful Gospel Album “The Great Shepherd”

Dr Tumi releases his reassuring new album “The Great Shepherd”.

For a lot of us, music has become a safe place. Thanks to Gospel artists in the country, we have gotten songs and projects that calm our fears and remind us of God’s promises. That has been one of the most amazing things this year.

The “I Keep Winning” singer hasn’t been away from the scene this year. He has released songs like “Udumo (Live At Pont De Val)” and “You Make Us Whole” which was featured on the Live project “The Gathering of Worshippers / Live At Loftus Stadium”.

Known to always release songs that heal the heart, Mzansi Gospel minister, Dr Tumi is out to touch lives with his new album. We have anticipated this so much since it was announced. He has finally released the anticipated project “The Great Shepherd (Live At Pont De Val)”.

The 14-tracks album features the very talented Banele Mahlangu, see album tracklist below:

1 Umalusi Dr Tumi 1:59
2 The Great Shepherd Dr Tumi 5:34
3 Like Oil Dr Tumi 6:20
4 Udumo (feat. Banele Mahlangu) Dr Tumi 5:53
5 Lifted Dr Tumi 6:44
6 Only You Dr Tumi 5:34
7 I Am Free Dr Tumi 7:03
8 Umalusi Dr Tumi 4:05
9 You Deserve It Dr Tumi 6:14
10 Letumishwe Dr Tumi 5:47
11 Angesabi Lutho Dr Tumi 6:04
12 Under the Blood Dr Tumi 5:38
13 Konyana Dr Tumi 5:12
14 Like Oil Dr Tumi 1:19

Talking about the Live album he revealed his belief that it would reassuring to his fans to be reminded that Jesus Christ is “The Great Shepherd”. This isn’t something you pass on. Simply stream and download the album below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

The Great Shepherd

Dr Tumi

  • Genre: Christian
  • Release Date: 2021-03-26
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 14

Back to top button