Felo Le Tee – Duduzane ft. Kabza De Small. DJ Maphorisa, Mark Khoza & Mpura

Felo Le Tee comes through with a new jam tagged “Duduzane” featuring Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Mark Khoza and Mpura.

Amapiano DJ and producer, Felo Le Tee has just dropped his first project for the year, and it bangs. He titles it “Paradise” and has stated that it is a gateway to paradise. The new album features 8 solid tracks and contributions from well known hit makers.

They include; Daliwonga, Sir Trill, Myztro, Kabza De Small. DJ Maphorisa, Mark Khoza, Mr JazziQ, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, DJ Maphorisa, Madumane, Visca, Mas Musiq, Corry Da Groove, Lihle Bliss, Bontle Smith, Focalistic and Vyno Miller.

On this song tagged “Duduzane”, he features Kabza De Small. DJ Maphorisa, Mark Khoza & Mpura. They deliver impressive performances on the song. You should check it out. Stream and download the song below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Mp3 Download

Back to top button