Malumz On Decks releases “Afro Is Africa EP”

Malumz On Decks blesses the airwaves with a brand new EP “Afro Is Africa”.

If you ever thought that popular Mzansi duo, Malumz On Decks had lost their mojo, this new offering should change your mind. In fact, it would make you testify that they’re still up to the task of creating hits.

The talented DJ and producer duo have given fans something to enjoy as they unleash their brand new EP “Afro Is Africa”. The new project contains a total of 9 tracks and features contributions from various Mzansi acts including DOT, Bontle Smith, VYNO, Lizwi and several other hit makers, see full tracklist below

Malumz On Decks – Afro Is Africa EP Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Intro to Africa Malumz on Decks 1:12
2 I Hate to Love You (feat. DOT) Malumz on Decks 5:07
3 Inkululeko (feat. Sam-K) Malumz on Decks & Caiiro 6:34
4 uThando (feat. Bontle Smith & VYNO) Malumz on Decks & Eltonnick 7:08
5 Where Is the DJ (feat. Khanyisa) Malumz on Decks 6:31
6 iThemba Lami (feat. Lizwi) Malumz on Decks 8:15
7 Impendulo (feat. SoulStar) Malumz on Decks 6:26
8 Umoya Wami (feat. Tabia) Malumz on Decks 6:13
9 Afro Is Africa Malumz on Decks 8:06

They are known for two other projects including “Find Your Way” and “The Journey”. You’re definitely going to love this new one. You really should check it out for yourself. Simply stream and download the EP below to listen. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Afro Is Africa

Malumz on Decks

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2020-10-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 9

Zip Download | Apple Music

Back to top button