Myztro – 012 Nkwari EP

Myztro Drops His "012 Nkwari" EP

Mzansi Disc Jockey, Myztro aims to thrill as he unleashes his new project the “012 Nkwari EP”.

The very talented DJ, Myztro is poised to dominate the scene with his new music. He has been active on the scene since the beginning of the year, now he is crowning his efforts with a brand new project.

Myztro teamed up with Felo Le Tee and dropped the song “Rekere” featuring Piano duo, Mellow & Sleazy. He also worked with Felo on the “Pitori 012 (Leak)” and “Nkwari Melodies”. Both songs received praise from the fans and continue to do well even now.

The talented hitmaker has now come through with a new project tagged “012 Nkwari EP”. It houses a total of 5 tracks and features contributions from Daliwonga, Djy Biza, ShaunMusiQ, Fteearse, Felo Le Tee, Mellow & Sleazy, Zulu Naja, Bontle Smith, Sandy MRD and Eemoh. Check the new EP out below to listen to it.

Myztro – 012 Nkwari EP


  1. Myztro Wadi IceTropez ft. Daliwonga, Djy Biza, ShaunMusiQ & Fteearse
  2. Rekere ft. Felo Le Tee, Mellow & Sleazy
  3. My Dali ft. Zulu Naja, ShaunMusiq & Fteearse
  4. Ntombazana Shikisha ft. Bontle Smith & Sandy MRD
  5. Lesgubhu ft. Eemoh

Download Mp3 / Zip

Back to top button