Nasty C – Eazy

Nasty C finally drops "Eazy"

Eazy – Single

Nasty C

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-06-12
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
  • Universal Music South Africa, Def Jam Recordings; ℗ 2020 Universal Music (Pty) Ltd South

Every fan of Mzansi rapper, Nasty C has been having the time of their lives all year long. Nasty has not just been delivering dope tunes while building anticipation to the release of his new album.

With the album lurking in the corner, the SA Hip-hop star has been grabbing all the attention with his new music. He previously delivered the album’s first single “There They Go” which has already been certified Gold and crossed a million views on YouTube.

Now, he’s set to do way more with the second one which he titles “Eazy”.

After weeks of teasing the song’s release to fans, he’s finally dropped it, and boy, it is lit. This is one of those joints that’s very much worth the wait. Now, we all can’t wait to hear what the “Zulu Man With Some Power” album sounds like. The song’s official video drops in a few hours so you might want to check it out too.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezeriTunesAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button